US Colleges
Home › States › California › Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program

Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program

Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Sacramento, CA. It enrolls about 102 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSacramento, CA 95827
CountySacramento County
Enrollment102
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate97%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.itap.edu/
Phone9163323332

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program is in Sacramento, CA, Sacramento County. Its coordinates are 38.5722, -121.3277.

Nearby institutions

InterCoast Colleges-Rancho Cordova 1 km · Rancho CordovaCarrington College-Sacramento 4 km · SacramentoSan Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Cordova 5 km · Rancho CordovaChamberlain University-California 5 km · Rancho CordovaAsher College 8 km · SacramentoPaul Mitchell the School-Sacramento 8 km · Sacramento

Related

All colleges in California · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program?

Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Independent Training & Apprenticeship Program?

About 102 students are enrolled.