Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing
Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing is a public less-than-2-year institution in Richmond, VA. It enrolls about 79 students and admits roughly 67% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Richmond, VA 23229 |
| County | Henrico County |
| Enrollment | 79 |
| Acceptance rate | 67% |
| Applicants / admitted | 113 / 76 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | henricocte.com/career-classes/areas-of-study/practical-nursing/ |
| Phone | 8047405800 |
Admissions
About 113 students applied and 76 were admitted. Of those admitted, 38 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing is in Richmond, VA, Henrico County. Its coordinates are 37.6014, -77.5681.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing?
About 67% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 113 applicants.
How much does Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Henrico County-Saint Marys Hospital School of Practical Nursing?
About 79 students are enrolled.