Headmasters School of Hair Design
Headmasters School of Hair Design is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Lewiston, ID. It enrolls about 48 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Lewiston, ID 83501 |
| County | Nez Perce County |
| Enrollment | 48 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://headmasters.edu/ |
| Phone | 2087431512 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Headmasters School of Hair Design is in Lewiston, ID, Nez Perce County. Its coordinates are 46.4210, -117.0259.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Headmasters School of Hair Design?
Headmasters School of Hair Design does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Headmasters School of Hair Design cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Headmasters School of Hair Design; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Headmasters School of Hair Design?
About 48 students are enrolled.