US Colleges
Home › States › Arizona › HDS Truck Driving Institute

HDS Truck Driving Institute

HDS Truck Driving Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Tucson, AZ. It enrolls about 342 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationTucson, AZ 85756
CountyPima County
Enrollment342
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingRural: Fringe
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitewww.hdstruckdrivinginstitute.com/
Phone52072158254219

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

HDS Truck Driving Institute is in Tucson, AZ, Pima County. Its coordinates are 32.1389, -110.8565.

Nearby institutions

Brookline College-Tucson 9 km · TucsonArizona College of Nursing-Tucson 9 km · TucsonPima Community College 10 km · TucsonArizona Academy of Beauty 11 km · TucsonPima Medical Institute-Tucson 12 km · TucsonEmpire Beauty School-Tucson 13 km · Tucson

Related

All colleges in Arizona · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at HDS Truck Driving Institute?

HDS Truck Driving Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does HDS Truck Driving Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for HDS Truck Driving Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend HDS Truck Driving Institute?

About 342 students are enrolled.