HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing
HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Miami, FL. It enrolls about 54 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Miami, FL 33133 |
| County | Miami-Dade County |
| Enrollment | 54 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 2 / 2 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.hcafloridahealthcare.com/ |
| Phone | 305285277753251 |
Admissions
About 2 students applied and 2 were admitted. Of those admitted, 2 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing is in Miami, FL, Miami-Dade County. Its coordinates are 25.7403, -80.2140.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 2 applicants.
How much does HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend HCA Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing?
About 54 students are enrolled.