Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School
Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Center City, MN. It enrolls about 159 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Center City, MN 55012 |
| County | Chisago County |
| Enrollment | 159 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.hazeldenbettyford.org/education/graduate-school-addiction-studies |
| Phone | 8882577800 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School is in Center City, MN, Chisago County. Its coordinates are 45.3753, -92.8053.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School?
Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Hazelden Betty Ford Graduate School?
About 159 students are enrolled.