Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing
Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing is a public less-than-2-year institution in Salem, OH. It enrolls about 30 students and admits roughly 50% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Salem, OH 44460 |
| County | Columbiana County |
| Enrollment | 30 |
| Acceptance rate | 50% |
| Applicants / admitted | 24 / 12 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 0% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $17,937 |
| Campus setting | Town: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://hemspn.edu/ |
| Phone | 3303328940 |
Admissions
About 24 students applied and 12 were admitted. Of those admitted, 12 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $17,937 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $18,496 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,071 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $26,102 |
| Over $110,000 | $27,369 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing is in Salem, OH, Columbiana County. Its coordinates are 40.9024, -80.8510.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing?
About 50% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 24 applicants.
How much does Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Hannah E Mullins School of Practical Nursing?
About 30 students are enrolled.