Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Francis Tuttle Technology Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Oklahoma City, OK. It enrolls about 2,595 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Oklahoma City, OK 73142 |
| County | Oklahoma County |
| Enrollment | 2,595 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 58% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $6,903 |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.francistuttle.edu/ |
| Phone | 4057177799 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $6,903 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $3,831 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $7,724 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Francis Tuttle Technology Center is in Oklahoma City, OK, Oklahoma County. Its coordinates are 35.6005, -97.6407.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?
Francis Tuttle Technology Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Francis Tuttle Technology Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Francis Tuttle Technology Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Francis Tuttle Technology Center?
About 2,595 students are enrolled.