US Colleges
Home › States › Maryland › Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Owings Mills, MD. It enrolls about 131 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationOwings Mills, MD 21117
CountyBaltimore County
Enrollment131
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate46%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.empire.edu/
Phone8009204593

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills is in Owings Mills, MD, Baltimore County. Its coordinates are 39.4037, -76.7620.

Nearby institutions

Ner Israel Rabbinical College 2 km · BaltimoreStevenson University 3 km · Owings MillsWomen's Institute of Torah Seminary and College 7 km · BaltimoreBais HaMedrash and Mesivta of Baltimore 8 km · BaltimoreNorth American Trade Schools 11 km · BaltimoreBaltimore City Community College 13 km · Baltimore

Related

All colleges in Maryland · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills?

Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Empire Beauty School-Owings Mills?

About 131 students are enrolled.