US Colleges
Home › States › Massachusetts › Diman Regional Technical Institute

Diman Regional Technical Institute

Diman Regional Technical Institute is a public less-than-2-year institution in Fall River, MA. It enrolls about 56 students and admits roughly 64% of first-year applicants.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationFall River, MA 02720
CountyBristol County
Enrollment56
Acceptance rate64%
Applicants / admitted22 / 14
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate29%
Average net price (after aid)$11,447
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.dimanregional.org/lpn
Phone5086722970113

Admissions

About 22 students applied and 14 were admitted. Of those admitted, 14 enrolled.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $11,447 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$18,954
$30,001–48,000$24,675
$48,001–75,000$24,675

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Diman Regional Technical Institute is in Fall River, MA, Bristol County. Its coordinates are 41.7184, -71.1550.

Nearby institutions

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River 2 km · Fall RiverBristol Community College 3 km · Fall RiverRoger Williams University 12 km · BristolRoger Williams University School of Law 12 km · BristolUniversity of Massachusetts-Dartmouth 16 km · North DartmouthMotoring Technical Training Institute 16 km · Seekonk

Related

All colleges in Massachusetts · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Diman Regional Technical Institute?

About 64% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 22 applicants.

How much does Diman Regional Technical Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Diman Regional Technical Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Diman Regional Technical Institute?

About 56 students are enrolled.