US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Dayton Barber College

Dayton Barber College

Dayton Barber College is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Miamisburg, OH. It enrolls about 60 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationMiamisburg, OH 45342
CountyMontgomery County
Enrollment60
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate88%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websitewww.daytonbarbercollege.edu/
Phone9372229101

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Dayton Barber College is in Miamisburg, OH, Montgomery County. Its coordinates are 39.6289, -84.2230.

Nearby institutions

Creative Images Institute of Cosmetology-South Dayton 4 km · DaytonFortis College-Centerville 7 km · CentervilleDayton School of Medical Massage 8 km · DaytonKettering College 8 km · KetteringThe Modern College of Design 10 km · KetteringOhio Medical Career College 13 km · Dayton

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Dayton Barber College?

Dayton Barber College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Dayton Barber College cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Dayton Barber College; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Dayton Barber College?

About 60 students are enrolled.