Dallas Theological Seminary
Dallas Theological Seminary is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 2,612 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Dallas, TX 75204 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 2,612 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.dts.edu/ |
| Phone | 2148875000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Dallas Theological Seminary is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.7954, -96.7805.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Dallas Theological Seminary?
Dallas Theological Seminary does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Dallas Theological Seminary cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Dallas Theological Seminary; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Dallas Theological Seminary?
About 2,612 students are enrolled.