US Colleges
Home › States › Virginia › Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Culpeper, VA. It enrolls about 68 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationCulpeper, VA 22701
CountyCulpeper County
Enrollment68
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate27%
Average net price (after aid)$14,709
Campus settingTown: Distant
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.culpepercosmetology.com/
Phone5407278003

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $14,709 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$16,786
$30,001–48,000$13,506

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center is in Culpeper, VA, Culpeper County. Its coordinates are 38.4712, -77.9947.

Nearby institutions

Germanna Community College 22 km · Locust GroveUniversity of Mary Washington 49 km · FredericksburgAscent College 49 km · GainesvilleEastern Virginia Career College 50 km · FredericksburgAviation Institute of Maintenance-Manassas 55 km · ManassasPaul Mitchell the School-Woodbridge 64 km · Woodbridge

Related

All colleges in Virginia · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center?

Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center?

About 68 students are enrolled.