US Colleges
Home › States › Maryland › Cortiva Institute

Cortiva Institute (Linthicum, MD)

Cortiva Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Linthicum, MD. It enrolls about 251 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationLinthicum, MD 21090
CountyAnne Arundel County
Enrollment251
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitewww.cortiva.edu/
Phone9549622624

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Cortiva Institute is in Linthicum, MD, Anne Arundel County. Its coordinates are 39.2159, -76.6725.

Nearby institutions

Empire Beauty School-Glen Burnie 5 km · Glen BurnieUniversity of Maryland-Baltimore County 6 km · BaltimoreUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore 9 km · BaltimoreBaltimore Studio of Hair Design 10 km · BaltimoreCoppin State University 11 km · BaltimorePaul Mitchell the School-Jessup 11 km · Jessup

Related

All colleges in Maryland · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Cortiva Institute?

Cortiva Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Cortiva Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Cortiva Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Cortiva Institute?

About 251 students are enrolled.