Cortiva Institute (King of Prussia, PA)
Cortiva Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in King of Prussia, PA. It enrolls about 137 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | King of Prussia, PA 19406 |
| County | Montgomery County |
| Enrollment | 137 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 8% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.cortiva.edu/ |
| Phone | 9549622624 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Cortiva Institute is in King of Prussia, PA, Montgomery County. Its coordinates are 40.0806, -75.3784.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Cortiva Institute?
Cortiva Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Cortiva Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Cortiva Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Cortiva Institute?
About 137 students are enrolled.