Cortiva Institute (St. Petersburg, FL)
Cortiva Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in St. Petersburg, FL. It enrolls about 138 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | St. Petersburg, FL 33713 |
| County | Pinellas County |
| Enrollment | 138 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | www.cortiva.com/ |
| Phone | 7278654940 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Cortiva Institute is in St. Petersburg, FL, Pinellas County. Its coordinates are 27.7935, -82.6800.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Cortiva Institute?
Cortiva Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Cortiva Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Cortiva Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Cortiva Institute?
About 138 students are enrolled.