US Colleges
Home › States › Connecticut › Cortiva Institute

Cortiva Institute (Cromwell, CT)

Cortiva Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Cromwell, CT. It enrolls about 220 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationCromwell, CT 06416
CountyLower Connecticut River Valley Planning Region
Enrollment220
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate8%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.cortiva.edu/
Phone8606671886

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Cortiva Institute is in Cromwell, CT, Lower Connecticut River Valley Planning Region. Its coordinates are 41.6040, -72.6786.

Nearby institutions

Holy Apostles College and Seminary 3 km · CromwellWesleyan University 6 km · MiddletownLincoln Technical Institute-New Britain 9 km · New BritainCharter Oak State College 11 km · New BritainInternational Institute of Cosmetology 12 km · WethersfieldCentral Connecticut State University 12 km · New Britain

Related

All colleges in Connecticut · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Cortiva Institute?

Cortiva Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Cortiva Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Cortiva Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Cortiva Institute?

About 220 students are enrolled.