Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy
Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Clarksburg, WV. It enrolls about 58 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Clarksburg, WV 26301 |
| County | Harrison County |
| Enrollment | 58 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 80% |
| Campus setting | Town: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | clarksburgbeautyacademywv.com/ |
| Phone | 3046246475110 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy is in Clarksburg, WV, Harrison County. Its coordinates are 39.2799, -80.3391.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy?
Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage Therapy?
About 58 students are enrolled.