US Colleges
Home › States › Florida › City College-Gainesville

City College-Gainesville

City College-Gainesville is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Gainesville, FL. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationGainesville, FL 32607
CountyAlachua County
Enrollment—
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees$18,240
Out-of-state tuition & fees$18,240
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitehttps://www.citycollege.edu/
Phone3523354000

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition and required fees are about $18,240 for full-time first-year students, the same for in-state and out-of-state students, which is typical of private institutions. Room and board are extra.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

City College-Gainesville is in Gainesville, FL, Alachua County. Its coordinates are 29.6549, -82.4173.

Nearby institutions

Summit Salon Academy-Gainesville 0 km · GainesvilleGalen Health Institutes-Gainesville 3 km · GainesvilleSanta Fe College 3 km · GainesvilleUniversity of Florida 7 km · GainesvilleUniversity of Florida-Online 8 km · GainesvilleAcademy for Five Element Acupuncture 9 km · Gainesville

Related

All colleges in Florida · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at City College-Gainesville?

City College-Gainesville does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does City College-Gainesville cost?

Tuition and required fees are about $18,240 for in-state students, excluding room and board.

How many students attend City College-Gainesville?

Enrollment is not reported for City College-Gainesville in the fall enrollment file.