Chatfield College
Chatfield College is a private nonprofit 2-year institution in Saint Martin, OH. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 2-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Saint Martin, OH 45118 |
| County | Brown County |
| Enrollment | — |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | Not reported |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | www.chatfield.edu/ |
| Phone | 5138753344 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Chatfield College is in Saint Martin, OH, Brown County. Its coordinates are 39.2104, -83.8872.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Chatfield College?
Chatfield College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Chatfield College cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Chatfield College; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Chatfield College?
Enrollment is not reported for Chatfield College in the fall enrollment file.