Central School of Practical Nursing (Independence, OH)
Central School of Practical Nursing is a private nonprofit less-than-2-year institution in Independence, OH. It enrolls about 56 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Independence, OH 44131 |
| County | Cuyahoga County |
| Enrollment | 56 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 74% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.cspnohio.edu/ |
| Phone | 2169014400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Central School of Practical Nursing is in Independence, OH, Cuyahoga County. Its coordinates are 41.3971, -81.6570.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Central School of Practical Nursing?
Central School of Practical Nursing does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Central School of Practical Nursing cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Central School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Central School of Practical Nursing?
About 56 students are enrolled.