Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation
Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation is a public less-than-2-year institution in Mexico, NY. It enrolls about 21 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Mexico, NY 13114 |
| County | Oswego County |
| Enrollment | 21 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 38% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $14,771 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.citiboces.org/domain/14 |
| Phone | 3155939473 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $14,771 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $15,514 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,001 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $9,865 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation is in Mexico, NY, Oswego County. Its coordinates are 43.4578, -76.2593.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation?
Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation?
About 21 students are enrolled.