Carrington College-San Jose
Carrington College-San Jose is a private for-profit 2-year institution in San Jose, CA. It enrolls about 680 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | San Jose, CA 95138 |
| County | Santa Clara County |
| Enrollment | 680 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 68% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | https://carrington.edu/ |
| Phone | 4083373534 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Carrington College-San Jose is in San Jose, CA, Santa Clara County. Its coordinates are 37.2484, -121.7771.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Carrington College-San Jose?
Carrington College-San Jose does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Carrington College-San Jose cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carrington College-San Jose; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Carrington College-San Jose?
About 680 students are enrolled.