US Colleges
Home › States › Texas › Buckner Barber School

Buckner Barber School

Buckner Barber School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Dallas, TX. It enrolls about 42 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationDallas, TX 75217
CountyDallas County
Enrollment42
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate29%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitebucknerbarberschool.com/
Phone2142254020

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Buckner Barber School is in Dallas, TX, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 32.7372, -96.6847.

Nearby institutions

Dallas Institute of Funeral Service 4 km · DallasGraham's Barber College 9 km · DallasHands on Therapy 9 km · MesquitePaul Quinn College 9 km · DallasCriswell College 11 km · DallasDallas College 11 km · Dallas

Related

All colleges in Texas · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Buckner Barber School?

Buckner Barber School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Buckner Barber School cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Buckner Barber School; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Buckner Barber School?

About 42 students are enrolled.