Brookline College-Albuquerque
Brookline College-Albuquerque is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Albuquerque, NM. It enrolls about 492 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Albuquerque, NM 87105 |
| County | Bernalillo County |
| Enrollment | 492 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | 65% |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 33% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Bachelor's degree |
| Website | https://www.brooklinecollege.edu/ |
| Phone | 8887170199 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
Of the 72 first-time, full-time students in the 150% cohort, 65% completed their programme within 150% of normal time. That cohort definition matters: part-time students and transfers are not included, so a college that serves many of them can have a low reported rate while still graduating most of its students.
Where it is
Brookline College-Albuquerque is in Albuquerque, NM, Bernalillo County. Its coordinates are 35.0878, -106.6875.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Brookline College-Albuquerque?
Brookline College-Albuquerque does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Brookline College-Albuquerque cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Brookline College-Albuquerque; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Brookline College-Albuquerque?
About 492 students are enrolled.