US Colleges
Home › States › Connecticut › Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Bridgeport, CT. It enrolls about 36 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBridgeport, CT 06610
CountyGreater Bridgeport Planning Region
Enrollment36
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate0%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://branfordacademy.com/
Phone2038700941

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport is in Bridgeport, CT, Greater Bridgeport Planning Region. Its coordinates are 41.1869, -73.1633.

Nearby institutions

New England Tractor Trailer Training School of CT-Bridgeport 1 km · BridgeportAmerican Institute of Healthcare & Technology 2 km · StratfordPorter & Chester Institute 3 km · BridgeportUniversity of Bridgeport 3 km · BridgeportPaier College 4 km · BridgeportStratford School for Aviation Maintenance Technicians 4 km · Stratford

Related

All colleges in Connecticut · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport?

Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Branford Academy of Hair & Cosmetology-Bridgeport?

About 36 students are enrolled.