Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District
Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District is a public less-than-2-year institution in Upton, MA. It enrolls about 40 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Upton, MA 01568 |
| County | Worcester County |
| Enrollment | 40 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.valleytech.k12.ma.us/ |
| Phone | 5085297758 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District is in Upton, MA, Worcester County. Its coordinates are 42.1638, -71.6162.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District?
Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District?
About 40 students are enrolled.