US Colleges
Home › States › California › Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education

Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education

Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education is a public less-than-2-year institution in Baldwin Park, CA. It enrolls about 435 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBaldwin Park, CA 91706
CountyLos Angeles County
Enrollment435
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate80%
Average net price (after aid)$7,408
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://bpace.bpusd.net/
Phone6269394456

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $7,408 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$7,160
$30,001–48,000$7,346
$48,001–75,000$9,987

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education is in Baldwin Park, CA, Los Angeles County. Its coordinates are 34.0967, -117.9595.

Nearby institutions

North-West College-West Covina 3 km · West CovinaGlendale Career College-North-West College-MFSON 3 km · West CovinaPremiere Career College 3 km · IrwindaleAmerican Beauty College 4 km · West CovinaSalon Success Academy-West Covina 4 km · West CovinaIrell & Manella Graduate School of Biological Sciences at City of Hope 4 km · Duarte

Related

All colleges in California · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education?

Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education?

About 435 students are enrolled.