B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing
B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing is a private nonprofit less-than-2-year institution in Glen Dale, WV. It enrolls about 16 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Glen Dale, WV 26038 |
| County | Marshall County |
| Enrollment | 16 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Town: Fringe |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://wvumedicine.org/reynolds-memorial/ |
| Phone | 3048433255 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing is in Glen Dale, WV, Marshall County. Its coordinates are 39.9461, -80.7524.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing?
B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend B M Spurr School of Practical Nursing?
About 16 students are enrolled.