US Colleges
Home › States › Idaho › Aveda Institute-Twin Falls

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Twin Falls, ID. It enrolls about 93 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationTwin Falls, ID 83301
CountyTwin Falls County
Enrollment93
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate67%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.avedaidaho.com/
Phone2087337777

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls is in Twin Falls, ID, Twin Falls County. Its coordinates are 42.5936, -114.4615.

Nearby institutions

College of Southern Idaho 2 km · Twin FallsPaul Mitchell the School-Twin Falls 4 km · Twin FallsCosmetology School of Arts & Sciences 55 km · Burley

Related

All colleges in Idaho · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Twin Falls?

Aveda Institute-Twin Falls does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Twin Falls cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Twin Falls; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Twin Falls?

About 93 students are enrolled.