US Colleges
Home › States › Oregon › Aveda Institute-Portland

Aveda Institute-Portland

Aveda Institute-Portland is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Portland, OR. It enrolls about 171 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationPortland, OR 97209
CountyMultnomah County
Enrollment171
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate100%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websiteavedapdx.com/
Phone5032946000

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Portland is in Portland, OR, Multnomah County. Its coordinates are 45.5255, -122.6847.

Nearby institutions

Portland Actors Conservatory 0 km · PortlandPacific Northwest College of Art 1 km · PortlandOregon College of Oriental Medicine 1 km · PortlandEast West College of the Healing Arts 1 km · PortlandPortland State University 2 km · PortlandBeau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology 2 km · Portland

Related

All colleges in Oregon · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Portland?

Aveda Institute-Portland does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Portland cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Portland; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Portland?

About 171 students are enrolled.