Aveda Institute-Fort Myers
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Fort Myers, FL. It enrolls about 246 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Fort Myers, FL 33907 |
| County | Lee County |
| Enrollment | 246 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 58% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.beaveda.com/ |
| Phone | 2392781311 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers is in Fort Myers, FL, Lee County. Its coordinates are 26.5960, -81.8703.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
Aveda Institute-Fort Myers does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Aveda Institute-Fort Myers cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Fort Myers; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Aveda Institute-Fort Myers?
About 246 students are enrolled.