Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Covington, LA. It enrolls about 2,538 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Covington, LA 70433 |
| County | St. Tammany Parish |
| Enrollment | 2,538 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | avedaarts.edu/ |
| Phone | 98589238261224 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington is in Covington, LA, St. Tammany Parish. Its coordinates are 30.4940, -90.1040.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington?
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-Covington?
About 2,538 students are enrolled.