Automotive Training Center-Warminster
Automotive Training Center-Warminster is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Warminster, PA. It enrolls about 275 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Warminster, PA 18974 |
| County | Bucks County |
| Enrollment | 275 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 78% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.autotraining.edu/ |
| Phone | 2152591900 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Automotive Training Center-Warminster is in Warminster, PA, Bucks County. Its coordinates are 40.2007, -75.0754.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Automotive Training Center-Warminster?
Automotive Training Center-Warminster does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Automotive Training Center-Warminster cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Automotive Training Center-Warminster; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Automotive Training Center-Warminster?
About 275 students are enrolled.