Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology
Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Ontario, OH. It enrolls about 16 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Ontario, OH 44906 |
| County | Richland County |
| Enrollment | 16 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 53% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.apexacademy2013.com/ |
| Phone | 4197098512 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology is in Ontario, OH, Richland County. Its coordinates are 40.7717, -82.5777.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology?
Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Apex Academy Hair Skin Nails School of Cosmetology?
About 16 students are enrolled.