AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine
AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Austin, TX. It enrolls about 35 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Austin, TX 78745 |
| County | Travis County |
| Enrollment | 35 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://aoma.edu/ |
| Phone | 5124541188 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine is in Austin, TX, Travis County. Its coordinates are 30.2286, -97.8006.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine?
AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine?
About 35 students are enrolled.