American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Houston, TX. It enrolls about 73 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Houston, TX 77063 |
| County | Harris County |
| Enrollment | 73 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.acaom.edu/ |
| Phone | 7137809777 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med is in Houston, TX, Harris County. Its coordinates are 29.7357, -95.5248.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med?
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Med?
About 73 students are enrolled.