Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Dothan, AL. It enrolls about 798 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Dothan, AL 36303 |
| County | Houston County |
| Enrollment | 798 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://www.acom.edu/ |
| Phone | 3346992266 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine is in Dothan, AL, Houston County. Its coordinates are 31.2063, -85.3408.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine?
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine?
About 798 students are enrolled.