US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management

Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management

Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management is a public 4-year institution in Wright-Patterson AFB, OH. It enrolls about 1,005 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic 4-year
Controlpublic
Level4-year
LocationWright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
CountyGreene County
Enrollment1,005
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size category1,000 - 4,999
Highest degree offeredDoctor's degree
Websitewww.afit.edu/
Phone9372553636

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management is in Wright-Patterson AFB, OH, Greene County. Its coordinates are 39.7822, -84.0826.

Nearby institutions

Wright State University-Main Campus 2 km · DaytonInternational College of Broadcasting 5 km · DaytonRoss Medical Education Center-Dayton 5 km · DaytonOhio Institute of Allied Health 9 km · Huber HeightsUniversity of Dayton 9 km · DaytonSinclair Community College 10 km · Dayton

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management?

Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Air Force Institute of Technology-Graduate School of Engineering & Management?

About 1,005 students are enrolled.